TONIGHT!! LIVE webshow!!

ok, everyone… really- tonight i am REALLY doing a LIVE webshow… man, the last 2 weeks have been CRAZY whirlwind, and i am so happy to be home! i am working, working to be all ready for tonight! Tonight's show is a little peek into the CHA (Craft and Hobby Association) show that i just returned from today!

basically, me and my House of 3 girls picked our top 5 favorites of the show to talk to and take photos of and share the inspiration! i have some really FUN videos and photos and i have learned how to drop them into our feed and show it all off! –ok, well, ERIC has figured it out for me!

SO… in about 2 hours from NOW … same time, same place:

TIME: 6pm Pacific, 7pm Mountain, 9pm Eastern

PLACE: http://www.ustream.tv/channel/heidi-swapp-live

join in the chat.. we'll be giving some cool NEW stuff away!! YAY!

Share this Post!

Category: my craft channel

About the Author : heidiswappadmin

0 Comment